MPI Ottawa Committee Chairs 2018-19

MPI Member Care Committee Chairs

Student Committee Chair

Angelita Aboukassam
aaboukassam@royalcollege.ca

Volunteer Management Chair

Dennis Turpin
volunteermgt@mpiottawa.ca

Recognition Committee Co-Chair

Meg LaPlante
laplantemeg@gmail.com

Retention Committee Chair

Daniela Stucki
daniela.stucki@fairmont.com

Recognition Committee Co-Chair

Gabrielle Whittaker
gsywhittaker@gmail.com

Recruitment Committee Chair

Karen Norris
knorris@cags-accg.ca

MPI Member Networking Events Committee Chairs

Golf/AGM Co-Chair

Rebecca Narr
rebecca.narr@corporatestays.com

Golf/AGM Co-Chair

Alice Parnis
Alice.p@av-canada.com

Festive Dinner Co-Chair

Heather Lockwood
heather@hplmeetingsandevents.ca

Festive Dinner Co-Chair

Heather Lockwood
heather@hplmeetingsandevents.ca